International Relations Committee

CoRI - International Relations Committee has 15 permanent members:

The vice-presidency and the management team of the International Relations and Cooperation Office (SERCI) are supported by the International Relations Committee which has 14 members: the chair and his/her representative, the International Relations VP, the Research Commission VP, the CFVU (Education and Student Life Commission) VP, two teachers elected by the Administrative Council, two teachers elected by the Research Council (CR), one teacher and one student elected by the CFVU, three teachers appointed by the chair, and one external member. CORI members oversee all the geographical and thematic areas of the University’s international activity.

CORI convenes on a monthly basis.

The Committee establishes the University’s international strategy, and examines and selects applications for the various calls for proposals organised by the International Relations Office.