Contact the International Relations and Cooperation Office (SERCI)


Laurent Bertat, Director of International Relations and Cooperation

Office A2·211

Projects and agreements

Claire Legriel - European and International Project Manager

  • claire.legriel@univ-paris8.fr
  • +33 1 49 40 65 26 - Office A2·213

Léa Meunier - Project Engineer

  • lea.meunier03@univ-paris8.fr
  • +33 1 49 40 68 92 - Office A2·213

Inna Otso - Head of International Agreements

  • inna.otso@univ-paris8.fr
  • +33 1 49 40 68 74 - Office A2·207

International Exchanges

Filomena Fazio - Head of Outgoing Student Exchange Programmes within Europe (Erasmus+)

  • outgoing@univ-paris8.fr
  • +33 1 49 40 65 36 - Office A2·214

Ludovic Maillard - Head of Outgoing Student Exchange Programmes Outside of Europe

  • outgoing@univ-paris8.fr
  • +33 1 49 40 64 12 - Office A2·216

Waël Ben Abdallah - Head of Erasmus+ International Exchange Programmes and Internships

  • wael.ben-abdallah@univ-paris8.fr
  • +33 1 49 40 71 29 - Office A2·216

Céline Butelle - Head of Incoming Student Exchange Programmes

  • incoming@univ-paris8.fr
  • +33 1 49 40 70 68 - Office A2·218

Erika Coatti - Incoming Exchange Programmes Assistant (Erasmus+ internships)

  • erika.coatti02@univ-paris8.fr

Marie Poulet - Head of Staff Exchange Programmes / Exchange Manager

  • marie.poulet03@univ-paris8.fr
  • +33 1 49 40 71 40 - Office A2·206

ERUA European University Alliance

Chiara Penon - European University Coordinator

  • chiara.penon@univ-paris8.fr
  • Office A2·210

Rudward Akueson - Project Manager

  • rudward.akueson02@univ-paris8.fr
  • +33 1 49 40 71 14 - Office A2·209

Ekaterina Smoliakova - Project Manager

  • ekaterina.smoliakova02@univ-paris8.fr
  • Office A3·308

Kyriaki Rousou - Project Manager

  • kyriaki.rousou@univ-paris8.fr
  • +33 1 49 40 80 76 - Office A3·310

Bastien Torres - Administrative and Financial Manager

  • bastien.torres@univ-paris8.fr
  • +33 1 49 40 65 25 - Office A2·208

Maria Kouti - Student Support Assistant

  • maria.kouti04@univ-paris8.fr
  • Office A3·310

Chloé Le Moal - Educational Innovation Engineer

  • chloe.le-moal@univ-paris8.fr
  • + 33 1 49 40 73 71 - Office A3·308

Support

Nora El Ghouate - Secretary/Reception/Logistics

  • nora.elghouate@univ-paris8.fr
  • +33 1 49 40 67 81 - Office A2·212

Cécile Bayle - Communications Officer for the SERCI and the ERUA

  • cecile.bayle@univ-paris8.fr
  • +33 1 49 40 73 30 - Office A3·310

Tanmay Banerjee - Erasmus+ Coordinator and ERUA Project Manager

  • tanmay.banerjee02@univ-paris8.fr
  • Office A3·308